gertrendy.blogg.se

Msi motherboard fan control
Msi motherboard fan control










msi motherboard fan control

What's your Experience with those (useless) Featuresįor the RGB Fans What´s your Experience with Mystic Light I really would like to say more Mad Words ant take my Frustration with this Crap more and more to the point of (WHY DID I BUY THIS CRAP) but it wouldn´t Change Anything.Īre there Alternative Softwares (that work also with Razer and Corsair) Mystic Light (to the current Version) it just don´t let me install it, and normally it works ok, it doesn't connect properly with other brands like Corsair, Razer or even itself (no seriously) The RGB on my Msi GPU and the MSI MB don't collaborate together without any Errors (but only here and there), most of the time i need to select each Product one by one and color it one at the time, if i just select everything, most of the time the PC is Dark or the Rainbow is coming fast and Bright. Last but not Forgotten the Beakiest, Glitchiest Software that will never come to perfection like a RAZER RGB True Color, windows doesn´t let me make my Screen Darker or let me use the night Eye Feature, this is good and also was loading instantly System Diagnosis, Windows is way better in it, it also faster. Sound Tune Didn´t use it so far, did anyone have? Smart Image Finder good for a Work station, bad for Gaming, Worst for Streaming (Don't save Naughty Pics) I can use this, Seriously.

msi motherboard fan control

Lan Manager instantly Loaded, but I don't know why I should use it or need it,

msi motherboard fan control

Graphics Fan Tool (those loading times make me more and more Mad) it is able to Cool boost. Finally, its loaded (About 7 Minutes) and it doesn't know what games i have installed, Steam can do it, Razer does it as well, why is MSI like that. MSI Companion a game Bar that uses my Xbox Game Bar but it Flickers and it loaded 2 Minutes long Game Highlights a Hd Version of the Bandicam (I think) but you need to install extra some Plugins Smart Priority complete useless for an Gaming setup, only for Work Stations good emptiness, so, wowīefore you ask, my pc should be fast enough with an Intel i9 10850k and 64 GB Ram, but still the Software needs at least 1-3 minutes to load with first start. Is one of the Crapiest Dumbest non working Piece of S*** I have ever installed on my PC Point.ĭon´t get me wrong there are good things in the Software, but most of 95% at least are just Complete Useless non working Crap,įirst the Software doesn't AutoStart even when the Option is onĪuto Installing is a non Existing Word by MSI Standards, so is Support non existingįROZOR AI Cooling, it loads like 3 minutes and.












Msi motherboard fan control